Coaching Staff & Volunteers

The children are the stars, but this team works tirelessly behind the scenes to make Lydford Foxes what it is.

  • Chairman and U14s Coach: Gavin Braithwaite-Smith
  • Joint Club Secretary: Hannah Braithwaite-Smith
  • Goalkeeping Coach/Joint Club Secretary: Asa MacIntyre
  • U15s Coach: Ryan Arthurs
  • U13s Coach: Rob Williams
  • U12s Coach: Gary Jones
  • U10s Coach: Matt Peryer
  • Cubs Coach: Allana Chick
  • Club Welfare Officer: Ruth MacIntyre
  • Treasurer: Danielle Ansell
  • First aid/Physio: Clive Lacey
  • Head Groundsman: Hugh Gascoyne
  • Hospitality: Sue Marsh
  • Committee Member: Wayne Marsh
  • Committee Member: Richard Bache

We serve the best tea and biscuits in Devon. Probably.

Devon FA logo
Affiliated with the Devon FA
Devon Junior and Minor League logo
Members of the Devon Junior and Minor League
FA Charter Standard Club
Contact Us